Further link pimping

For today’s first post, an addition to the list of blogs I shall be frequenting on a regular basis. There’ll also be a permanent link in the sidebar, if for some mad reason you don’t bookmark the page as soon as you get there.

http://maelstromatic.wordpress.com/main-page/ A blog by two very talented,  very creative people. Jonathan and Wendy Sinclair. A young couple with (hopefully) very bright futures ahead of them. Linking to them is my pleasure. Find there poetry, cartoon and anime artworks and ocasional short stories. I would say “enjoy”, but I think the exhortation is unnecessary.

5 responses to “Further link pimping

  1. Cheers for the linkage

    I suddenly feel pressure to be ‘good’ *gulp!* 😛

  2. What’s life without a little pressure?

    (Besides more relaxed, pleasurable and far less likely to induce myocardial infarctions in people over forty. ;))

  3. “Besides more relaxed, pleasurable and far less likely to induce myocardial infarctions in people over forty.”

    How dull 😀

    (I say that purely because I still have time on my hands before reaching my forties. Ask me again in 8 years time. Better yet, don’t ask then)

  4. I shall put a note in my calendar to remind myself not to ask you in eight years time. I’m sure I’ll remember what it is I’m not supposed to be asking you, and why that missive to my future self popped up in my calendar in the first place…

    For future reference:- Asking you what it is I’m not supposed to be asking you does not count as “asking you”

  5. “I suddenly feel pressure to be ‘good’ *gulp!*”

    Don’t let that worry you – I don’t! 😀

Leave a Reply

