Going offline for the weekend. See you on Monday.

This is a brief update to let folks know that I’ll be going offline for the remainder of this week (It’s been a stressful one, a rest is needed.). I’ll be back online on Monday, but until then there shall be a deathly silence from this blog for a few days. If I was cleverer than I am, I would have written some stuff before now and scheduled it for publication, but you know what? I never thought of it until just now and it’s too late for that. So enjoy the prolonged silence from me over the weekend and in the meantime, go to an amazing place I found. I’m sure there’s at least a weekend’s worth of amusement to be had therein…

Nic Cage as Everyone

2 responses to “Going offline for the weekend. See you on Monday.

  1. Thanks to that link my sexual fantasies about Kelly LeBrock have been ruined!

    In other news, enjoy your break Dan!

  2. Take it easy mate. 🙂
    Best wishes

Leave a Reply

